Exit

Transparency in the Riser – the ‚Mind-Factor’ FOCUS

A novelty on the World market 2017: beautiful transparency foregrounds the inner life of these risers. Our FOCUS riser renders your Mind-Factor bow the most personal it can be. Our newly developed procedure allows for boundless scopes to design ‘your’ individual custom-made bow.

mind-factor-focus-wave-311016-4

Excellent Bow-Making

At Mind-Factor, the main aspect is individuality. I build laminated custom bows made-to-measure. The huge diversity of our different long or recurve bow models does not leave any customer wishes open.

For your laminated custom bows, I use selected woods, modern fiber and solid materials. Proven tradition of craftsmanship is effectively complemented by modern technology: all materials are processed into one-of-a-kind pieces.

The combination of clear lines and lively natural wood is particularly effective with Mind-Factor bows.

Quality „made in Bavaria”

As individual as the wishes of my customers are, as diverse is the range of my bows : in my workshop you will find classical shapes as well as modern lines that match your shooting style.

My bows won’t see a target before they combine quality, beauty and, of course, longevity. Flawless functionality is just as much a concern to me as an accurate look into the details of each bow – from the grip to the tips.

Video

Take a look at our “making-of”…

Handcrafted Equipment available at our Web-Shop

Mind-Factor “en route”

On the road again…

On the road again…
From our home in Bavaria, located in close proximity to the famous Weltenburg abbey next to the Danube Gorge, we regularly travel to events and fairs around the archery world.

Donaudurchbruch
Close
Go top

Exit

Neue Akzente 2020

Eindrucksvoll setzen wir nun den Kontrast zwischen aufwendig eingearbeitetem Metall und robustem Holz in Szene. So entstehen organische Kompositiionen mit elegant-archaischem Charakter.

Mind-Factor FOCUS Langbogen Wave Rebe-Zinn-Domus 241119 HeavyMetal_3

Transparenz im Griff – der „Mind-Factor FOCUS“

Die Welt-Neuheit ab 2017: herrliche Transparenz setzt das Innenleben dieser Griffstücke in den Vordergrund. Unser FOCUS macht einen Mind-Factor Bogen noch persönlicher, denn das von uns entwickelte Verfahren bietet grenzenlose Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten für „Ihren“ ganz individuellen Wunschbogen.

mind-factor-focus-wave-311016-4

Exzellenter Bogenbau

Bei Mind-Factor wird Individualität großgeschrieben. Ich baue laminierte Custombogen nach Maß. Die riesige Variantenvielfalt lässt keine Kundenwünsche weder beim Langbogen noch beim Recurvebogen offen.

Für Ihren laminierten Custombogen verwende ich neben ausgesuchten Hölzern auch modernste Faser- und Massivmaterialien. Bewährte Handwerkstradition ergänzt sich effektiv mit moderner Technik: Alle Materialien werden zu einzigartigen Unikaten verarbeitet.

Das Zusammenspiel von klaren Linien und lebendigem Naturholz wirkt bei Mind-Factor Bögen besonders intensiv.

QUALITÄT “MADE IN BAVARIA”

So individuell, wie die Wünsche meiner Kunden sind, so vielfältig ist inzwischen das Angebot: In meiner Bogenwerkstatt finden Sie ebenso Formen nach klassischen Vorbildern wie moderne Linien, die zu Ihrem Schießstil passen.

Meine Bögen erblicken erst ein Ziel, wenn sie Qualität, Schönheit und natürlich Langlebigkeit vereinen. Tadellose Funktionalität ist mir ebenso ein Anliegen, wie der genaue Blick aufs Detail. Vom Griff bis zu den Tips.

Video

So entstehen unsere hochwertigen Bögen:

Die Mind-Factor Kurse

Der Bogenbaukurs – selbst Hand anlegen!

Bogenbau-Kurs

Handgefertigtes Zubehör in unserem Web-Shop

Mind-Factor unterwegs

On the road again…

Von unserem Zuhause nahe des weltberühmten Kloster Weltenburg im Donaudurchbruch, treibt es uns natürlich auch immer wieder hinaus zu vielen Veranstaltungen rund um den Bogensport.

Donaudurchbruch
Close
Go top